• Home
  • COVID-19: Virtual CEO Business Strategy Roundtable
Registration is limited to approved members and guests.  If you did not receive an invitation and would like to attend an event, please register your request and someone from CEO Trust will respond.  


COVID-19: Virtual CEO Business Strategy Roundtable

  • March 20, 2020
  • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Remote via Video Conference
  • 0

Registration is closed

What are you doing to address the fluid situation of COVID-19? How are you taking care of your employees, your customers, your business as you share the community responsibility to tamp down the pandemic? Join fellow CEOs for a lively business discussion via a Zoom teleconference meeting. We will exchange ideas about strategies and tactics, as well as share regional updates about markets. Our conversation may cover operations, messaging, contingency planning, travel, disaster plans, insurance, banking/liquidity/cash flows, HR/PTO/sick days, and any other topics that are top of mind for you. Count on a warm, collaborative environment of strategic thinking with your peers as we all address one of the most unusual and troubling situations of our time. 

THIS IS A LIMITED TICKET EVENT TO ENABLE INTERACTION, SO RESPOND QUICKLY IF YOU WISH TO HAVE A SEAT. THIS IS RUN ON TWO DATES, THE 20TH AND THE 25TH. PLEASE ONLY RESPOND TO ONE OF THE DATES, AS THERE ARE LIMITED SEATS. 

Video Conference Time:
9 am ET
8 am CT
7 am MT
6 am PT