• Home
  • CEO Roundtable: Resuming Business Amid Crisis
Registration is limited to approved members and guests.  If you did not receive an invitation and would like to attend an event, please register your request and someone from CEO Trust will respond.  


CEO Roundtable: Resuming Business Amid Crisis

  • August 05, 2020
  • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Remote via Video Conference

Register

Virtual CEO Roundtable

What are you doing to address the fluid situation as we resume business? How are you taking care of your employees, your customers and your business moving forward during a pandemic situation? Join fellow CEOs for a lively business discussion via a Zoom teleconference meeting. We will exchange ideas about strategies and tactics, as well as share regional updates about markets. Our conversation may cover operations, messaging, contingency planning, travel, disaster plans, insurance, banking/liquidity/cash flows and any other topics that are top of mind for you. Count on a warm, collaborative environment of strategic thinking with your peers as we all address one of the most unusual and troubling situations of our time. 


Video Conference Time:
9:30 am ET
8:30 am CT
7:30 am MT
6:30 am PT