• Home
  • Virtual Holiday Celebration
Registration is limited to approved members and guests.  If you did not receive an invitation and would like to attend an event, please register your request and someone from CEO Trust will respond.  


Virtual Holiday Celebration

  • December 01, 2020
  • 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Remote via Video Conference

Register

Happy Holidays!

Join your fellow CEOs from across the country for a virtual celebration.

You can expect lively conversation, stimulating discussion, and a warm atmosphere to connect with your peers on a business and personal level. Catch up with friends and colleagues you know, and meet new friends as well.



The evening highlights include:

  • wine and cheese basket will be delivered to your home for you to enjoy during the reception
  • Optional "pre" mingling conversation with fellow CEOs in the main room, as we gather prior to the start of the event
  • Special guest speaker, the young CEO of a gift basket company who will briefly share his journey as an entrepreneur and will be interested to hear your thoughts
  • Be transported to another virtual room, where you will have the opportunity to talk more intimately with a handful of your fellow CEOs
  • Returning to the main room for a larger group conversation and the conclusion of the evening

Come celebrate the holidays with great food and great conversation with your fellow CEO Trustees. The evening will be as warm, festive, and personal as we can create over Zoom to put us all in the holiday spirit.

Please RSVP by November 5th to ensure delivery of your wine and cheese basket.

Video Conference Time:
6:45 pm ET
5:45 pm CT
4:45 pm MT
3:45 pm PT