• Home
  • New Member Orientation
Registration is limited to approved members and guests.  If you did not receive an invitation and would like to attend an event, please register your request and someone from CEO Trust will respond.  


New Member Orientation

  • October 06, 2020
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Remote via Video Conference: Details are sent with registration confirmation.

Register

Join us to learn about our many members-only resources and activities, and to meet your fellow CEO Trustees (members). 

Video Conference Time:
10:00am to 11:00am EST
09:00am to 10:00am CST
08:00am to 09:00am MST
07:00am to 08:00am PST

IMPORTANT:  This is a video conference with a visual presentation. For full participation, please join via web-based device with video capability. Registration is necessary in order to receive dial-in details.

Additional dates will be scheduled to meet new member needs and schedule constraints.