Menu
Log in
CEO Trust
Log in

Registration is limited to approved members and guests.  If you did not receive an invitation and would like to attend an event, please register your request and someone from CEO Trust will respond. 

New Member Orientation

  • July 24, 2024
  • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Remote via Video Conference: Details are sent with registration confirmation.

Register

Join us to learn about our many members-only resources and activities, and to meet your fellow CEO Trustees (members). 

Video Conference Time:
10:30am to 11:30am ET
9:30am to 10:30am CT
8:30am to 9:30am MT
7:30am to 8:30am PT

IMPORTANT:  This is a video conference with a visual presentation. For full participation, please join via web-based device with video capability. Registration is necessary in order to receive dial-in details.

Additional dates will be scheduled to meet new member needs and schedule constraints. 

Copyright © 2024 CEO Trust
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software